CATTLE FARMER ACCEPTS BANKCOIN RESERVE BCR

Ken Claydon is a small boutique cattle farmer from Rosewood, a small town located in south west Queensland. As a 3rd generation cattle farmer Ken has seen many changes, not just in the climate  but also the way in which business is now conducted.


Ken is always trying to find a better way to conduct business and is moving with the times and technology of today.  This is why he is embracing the new technology and is accepting bankcoin reserve as a form of payment for his cattle.


Claydon Farming, Kennith Claydon, Tel: 0408874791 –  kwclaydon@gmail.com.au

Other businesses accepting BCR…

Brick-and-mortar businesses accepting Bankcoin Reserve (AUSTRALIA), Bankcoin Global (MEXICO) and sometimes BCR@W (HONG KONG) as well.

Michael Byriel, Residential Realtor AUSTRALIA accepts commissions in BCR:  https://www.snn.bz/real-estate/michael-byriel-realtor-accepts-bankcoin-reserve-and-bankcoin-global/ 

Col. David Brenner (Ret.) Commercial Realtor, Winter Park, Florida, UNITED STATES accepts commissions in BCR:  https://cbrenner.com

Pastor Jim Kibler Melbourne, Florida, UNITED STATES accepts BCR:  https://www.snn.bz/life-style/pastor-jim-kibler-accepts-bankcoin-reserve-for-donations/

The World Harvest Ministries accepts BCR and BCG INTERNATIONAL:  https://www.snn.bz/life-style/world-harvest-ministries-accepts-bankcoin-reserve-and-bankcoin-global/

The BIBLE website ThyWord.Global (INTERNATIONAL) accepts BCR and BCG:  https://www.snn.bz/life-style/thy-word-global-accepts-bankcoin-reserve-and-bankcoin-global/

Wyith.EDU online Graduate and Undergraduate Degrees HONG KONG accept BCR, BCG and BCR@W:  http://wyith.edu

QuitaSSo is a Picasso Art Lover and Enthusiast. This artist currently lives in MEXICO and accepts 50% cash 50% BCR for artwork:   https://www.snn.bz/news/quito-quezada-artist-accepts-bankcoin-reserve-and-bankcoin-global/

Space Coast Business Consultancy accepts BCR UNITED STATES https://e3company.com

Stewart and Dena Stewart Artists, Miami Beach, Florida, UNITED STATES accept 50% cash 50% BCR for artwork:  http://stewartstewart.us/category/artist/  and  http://denastewart.us/category/denas-artwork/

Automotive Consultants Car Dealership in AUSTRALIA accept down payments in BCR and BCG:  https://www.snn.bz/business/automotive-consultants-accepts-bankcoin-reserve-and-bankcoin-global/

Kerry’s Creative Cuts Hair Salon AUSTRALIA https://www.snn.bz/business/creative-cuts-hair-salons-accepting-bankcoin-reserve/

Signature Hair Stylists SINGAPORE accepts BCR:  https://www.snn.bz/fashion/signature-hairstylists-accept-bankcoin-global-and-bankcoin-reserve/

Ian Jacobs 3 time world champion, personal trainer INTERNATIONAL PUBLIC SPEAKER: https://www.snn.bz/news/former-world-kickboxing-champion-ian-jacobs-accepts-both-bankcoinreserve-and-bankcoinglobal/

The plumber BMP AUSTRALIA accepts BCR:  https://www.snn.bz/business/bmp-plumbing-accepts-bankcoin/|

The butcher From Paddock to Plate:  AUSTRALIA accepts BCR:  https://www.snn.bz/business/paddock-2-plate-butchers-accepting-bankcoin-reserve-and-bankcoin-global/

Platinum Produce AUSTRALIA accepts BCR & BCG: https://www.snn.bz/food/platinum-produce-accepts-bankcoin-reserve-and-bankcoin-global/

The delicatessen AUSTRALIA accepts BCR: https://www.snn.bz/business/village-deli-bongaree-accepts-bankcoin-reserve-and-bankcoin-global/

Black Garlic Grower AUSTRALIA accepts BCR:  https://www.snn.bz/business/black-garlic-world-accepting-bankcoin-reserve-and-bankcoin-global/

Barries Galore Store accepts BCR: https://www.snn.bz/business/berries-galore-accepts-bankcoin-reserve-and-bankcoin-global/

Fruit Barn AUSTRALIA accepts BCR:  https://www.snn.bz/business/ninji-fruit-barn-accepts-bankcoin-reserve-and-bankcoin-global/

SjW Mushroom Grower & Distributor AUSTRALIA accepts BCR: https://www.snn.bz/business/mushrooms-to-bankcoin/

Pizza Capers AUSTRALIA accept BCR:  https://www.snn.bz/business/pizza-capers-accepts-bankcoin-reserve/

Rollin’ in Dough Bakery accepts BCR & BCG: https://www.snn.bz/food/rollin-in-dough-bakery-now-rollin-in-bankcoin/

Aggregate business AUSTRALIA accepts BCR: https://www.snn.bz/business/coastal-landscape-supplies-accepts-bankcoin-reserve/

Dr. Marler the evangelist AUSTRALIA, INDIA, THAILAND accepts BCR:  https://www.snn.bz/life-style/dr-shaun-marler-accepts-bankcoin-reserve-and-bankcoin-global-for-world-harvest-ministries/

Daniel Street fruit and vegetables AUSTRALIA accepts BCR:  https://www.snn.bz/food/daniel-street-fruit-and-vegetables/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *